Jugendförderverein
Sophienhöhe 2018 e. V.

Ansprechpartner & Kontakt

Name:

Funktion:

Telefon:

eMail:

Heinz Frohn

1. Vorsitzender

Jugendleiter Hambach

0171 - 7287092

h.frohn@jfv-sophienhoehe.de

Norbert Lutterbach

2. Vorsitzender

Jugendleiter Niederzier

0173 - 5894026

n.lutterbach@jfv-sophienhoehe.de

Thomas Mülheims

1. Geschäftsführer

0151 - 12418682

t.muelheims@jfv-sophienhoehe.de

Roland Zehnpfennig

2. Geschäftsführer

Jugendleiter Oberzier

0151 - 52891786

r.zehnpfennig@jfv-sophienhoehe.de

Markus Wahn

1. Kassierer

Jugendleiter Selgersdorf

0170 - 9632733

m.wahn@jfv-sophienhoehe.de

Oliver Dolfus

2. Kassierer

0176 - 52861052

o.dolfus@jfv-sophienhoehe.de

Nils Claßen

Jugendleiter Ellen

0176 - 58898393

n.classen@jfv-sophienhoehe.de

Walter Kall

Jugendleiter Huchem-Stammeln

0157 - 31371610

w.kall@jfv-sophienhoehe.de

Stefan Weber

Jugendleiter Krauthausen

0175 - 4580010

s.weber@jfv-sophienhoehe.de